FO Bearings-Bearing solution provider

FO bearings designed to provide you with the best bearing and a series of bearing solutions services.
Our extensive experience allows us to provide you with excellent service and unparalleled product availability from all types of bearings

ADD : Room 2510, Huajin Business Building, Zhongshan East Road, 
          Shijiazhuang city,Hebei province, China
TEL : 0086-311-6779 7392
FAX : 0086-311-6779 7392
EMAIL : world@fobearings.com
WEBSITE : www.fobearings.com

FO TEAM 

 

 

Factory Owner : Mr. Wang

Mobile : +86-13561281333

C.E.O. : Ms. Tania

Skype: huangdi.murk

Mobile: +86-18931989553

Email: world@fobearings.com

Manager : Ms. Miranda Dee

Skype : miranda@fobearings.com

Mobile : +86-13315457333

Email : miranda@fobearings.com

ENGLISH MARKET

Ms. Emilia Zhao

Skype : emilia@fobearings.com

Mobile: +86-17333975126

Email : emilia@fobearings.com

Ms. Shirley Hu

Skype : worldbiz14@fobearings.com

Mobile: +86-17333973126

Email: shirley@fobearings.com

RUSSIAN MARKET

Ms. Anfiya Fu

Skype : worldbiz09@fobearings.com

Mobile : +86-17333974126

Email: anfiya@fobearings.com

Mr. Сергей Алексадрович

Skype : +86 15765106610

Mobile : +86 17733849553

Email : worldbiz15@fobearings.com

FO IN SPAIN

Ms. Sofia Wang

Skype : sofia@fobearings.com

Mobile : +86-15369359553

Email : sofia@fobearings.com

FO IN RUSSIA

Manager: Mr. Popov Anton

Skype: underground-kid

Mobile: +7 909 631 74 12

Email : anton@fobearings.com
anton-bearings@yandex.ru

Ms. Anastasia Efimenko

Skype: asya.bearings

Email: asya.efimenko@fobearings.ru

Mobile: + 7 (964) 937-74-13

Ms. Tuptsokova Ekaterina

Skype: yekaterina.bearings

Email: kate.tupcokova@fobearings.ru

Mobile: +7 (964) 93-898-49

Ms. Darina Trunova

Skype: trunova-darina

Email: darina.trunova@fobearings.ru

Mobile: +7 (965) 455-45-88

FO IN POLAND                    FO IN INDONESIA               FO IN IRAN                            FO IN CANADA

Director : Mr. Mariusz Olasiński

ADD : ul. Pabianicka 119/131 93-490 Łódź

Mobile : 0048 660-577-611

Email : m.olasinski@fobearings.com

Director : Mr. Fendy Jansen

Mobile : +62- 0818-793384

Email : v_sherman85@yahoo.com

 

Director : Mr. Hossein Pashang

Mobile : +98 9121332571

Email : h.pashang11@yahoo.com

 

Director : Ms. Summer Fu

Skype : xynia0609

Mobile : 001-438-8329-937

Email: summer@fobearings.com